Offshore - Sax Quartet

Catalog: EF90430

Price: $33.26

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Part of Jean-Marie Londeix's saxophone collection, this saxophone quartet in one movement by Thierry Alla embraces the jittery, unpredictable quality of the saxophone.

Includes one full score in C, parts for all saxophones, and a set of performance notes.

Publisher: Fuzeau
Composer/Author: Alla, Thierry
Catalog Number: EF90430