Winning Contest Solos - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: SPR4701

Price: $9.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Works spanning four centuries, mostly adapted from other instruments, for the bassoon. Includes two original contemporary selections from Louise Hillery, who also arranged the works in the book.

Table of Contents:
  • Whimsy - Louise Hillery
  • Ghost Dance - Louise Hillery
  • The Swan - Camille Saint-Saens
  • Tarantella - Mikhail Glinka
  • Allegro - F.J. Haydn
  • Menuett - Stoelzel/Bach
Publisher: Spratt
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Hillery, Louise
Catalog Number: SPR4701