Spanish Dance - Woodwind Ensemble

Catalog: CM10612DMP

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged from the Moszkowsky by Frans Hanssen for two flutes, two oboes, four clarinets, and two bassoons. Includes one full score and a set of all parts.

Publisher: Digital Music Print
Composer/Author: Moszkowsky, Moritz
Arranger/Editor: Hanssen, Frans
Catalog Number: CM10612DMP