Eternal City - Brass Quintet

Catalog: N600119

Price: $27.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Denis DiBlasio is a well known jazz musician who writes for all mediums. This composition is his impression of Rome, or the "Eternal City", as it is sometimes called. A suite in five momements.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Gladiators
  • 2. A Walk by Trevi
  • 3. Driving
  • 4. Buonarroti's Ceiling
  • 5. Once Around the Maximus
Publisher: Northeastern
Composer/Author: Diblasio, Denis
Catalog Number: N600119