Sonatas Nos. 10-12, Op. 5 - Viola and Piano (or Basso continuo)

Catalog: GB9958

Price: $38.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arcangelo Corelli is a staple composer in the string community and its repertoire. Three of his sonatas, 10 through 12 have been compiled into this collection by Billaudot to create an anthology available to violists.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 10 in B-flat major
  • Sonata No. 11 in A major
  • Sonata No. 12 in G minor
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
Arranger/Editor: Maireaux and Severe
Catalog Number: GB9958

Related Products: