Sonatas Nos. 7-9, Op. 5 - Viola and Piano (or Basso continuo)

Catalog: GB9957

Price: $40.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arcangelo Corelli is a staple composer in the string community and its repertoire. Three of his sonatas, 7 through 9 have been compiled into this collection by Billaudot to create an anthology available to violists.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 7 in G minor
  • Sonata No. 8 in A minor
  • Sonata No. 9 in D major
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Corelli, Arcangelo
Catalog Number: GB9957

Related Products: