Selections from Water Music - Double Reed Quintet

Catalog: SPR4402

Price: $9.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Handel's beloved suites, selected and arranged here from their original orchestral form into a wind quintet version.

Includes one miniature score and parts for all members of the quintet.

Table of Contents:
  • 8. LourĂ©
  • 7. Minuetto
  • 6. Hornpipe
  • 5. Allegro
  • 4. Minuet
  • 3. Air (b)
  • 2. Air (a)
  • 1. BourĂ©e
Publisher: Spratt
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: North, Earl
Catalog Number: SPR4402