Broken Miracle, The - Piano Solo/PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00364147

Price: $17.99

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


19 songs from the 2021 album release by internationally acclaimed pianist Paul Cardall are featured in this collection of piano/vocal/guitar arrangements. The album is a companion to a book of the same name based on Cardall's life's journey with a congential heart defect. Our songbook includes the vocal stylings of David Archuleta, Thompson Square, Ty Herndown, Rachael Yagamata and others. Songs include: All I See Is Snow · Broken Machine · Change · For Better or Worse · God & Religion · I Know It Hurts · My Heart Beats for You · Our Children · Some Kind of Wonderful · and more.

Table of Contents:
  • All I See Is Snow
  • A Beautiful Mind
  • A Blue Baby
  • Broken Machine
  • The Broken Miracle
  • Change
  • Epilogue
  • Family
  • Finding My Way
  • For Better Or Worse
  • God & Religion
  • I Know It Hurts
  • The Man With Half A Heart
  • Moths & Butterflies
  • My Heart Beats For You
  • Our Children
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • Tina's Theme
  • We Could Be Kind
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Cardall, Paul
Catalog Number: 00364147
Pages: 80

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.