Groth Music home

Quartet No. 3 (Musical Offering) - Double Reed Quartet

Catalog: SONZ2952

Price: $14.36

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


J.S. Bach's startlingly complex and beautiful "Ricercar a 3" from his contrapunctal masterwork The Musical Offering, arranged here for a quartet of oboe, oboe d'amore (or oboe 2), english horn, and bassoon.

This Sonzogno edition includes one full miniature score and all parts. Parts include notes on execution of ornaments.

Table of Contents:
  • - Ricercar a 3 (from "The Musical Offering" BVW 1079)
Publisher: Sonzogno
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Crozzoli, Sergio
Catalog Number: SONZ2952