Jamey Aebersold Vol. 129 Book & CD - A Jazzy Christmas

Catalog: V129DS

Price: $16.11

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume 129 in the legendary series provides 15 shots of smooth holiday cheer. With Steve Allee on piano, Tyrone Wheeler on bass, and Jonathan Higgins on drums, your holiday playing will be merry and bright!

Includes lyrics, tuning notes, and music for treble instruments in C, Bb, and Eb, and bass clef instruments. The play-along CD has the rhythm section in different channels - mix and match as you desire.

Table of Contents:
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Up on the Housetop
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Over the River and Through the Woods
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  • There's a Song In the Air
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Home for the Holidays
  • Jingle Bells
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • Snowfall
  • Jolly Old St. Nick
  • Jolly Old St. Nick (Shuffle)
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Aebersold
Composer/Author: Jamey Aebersold
Catalog Number: V129DS