Miniatures - Oboe, Clarinet, and Bassoon

Catalog: HG1125

Regular Price: $35.00

On Sale for $22.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A set of seven miniatures by German composer Dietrich Erdmann. Written around 1972. Includes one full score and all parts.

Table of Contents:
  • VII.
  • VI. (Clarinet solo)
  • V.
  • IV.
  • III. Presto
  • II. (Oboe solo)
  • I.
Publisher: Gerig
Composer/Author: Erdmann, Dietrich
Catalog Number: HG1125