Groth Music home

Contrastes - Woodwind Quartet

Catalog: ME9043

Price: $21.56

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Two fugues for woodwind quartet. Includes one set of parts.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Andante
  • II. Lento
Publisher: Eschig
Composer/Author: Castillo, Ricardo
Arranger/Editor: Asturias, Rodrigo
Catalog Number: ME9043