Pieces, Op. 3 - Flute and Guitar

Catalog: WH29960

Price: $16.16

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arrangements of Nielsen's 5 Piano Pieces and The Fog is Lifting for flute and guitar. Arranged by Bent Larsen and Jan Sommer.

Includes one guitar score and one flute part.

Table of Contents:
  • Folk Melody. Andante
  • Humoresque. Allegretto giocoso
  • Arabesque. Moderato
  • Mignon. Moderato
  • Elf Dance. Tempo di Valse
  • The Fog is Lifting. Andantino quasi allegretto
Publisher: Wilhelm Hansen
Composer/Author: Nielsen, Carl
Arranger/Editor: Larsen and Sommer
Catalog Number: WH29960