12 Variations, WoO 45 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC3855

Price: $19.58

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Beethoven's exciting and charming Twelve Variations on Handel's "See the conqu'ring hero comes" from Judas Maccabaeus, for cello and piano. Edited here by Daniel Morganstern, this edition includes an extensive and helpful performance note and note from the editor.

Includes one full piano score and one cello part.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger/Editor: Morganstern, Daniel
Catalog Number: IMC3855