3 Pieces (Opp. 50, 16, and 24) - Cello Duet

Catalog: IMC3863

Price: $15.98

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Three classics by French composer Gabriel Fauré, arranged here by Daniel Morganstern for two cellos. Includes parts for cellos 1 and 2, with cello 1 functioning as the soloist and 2 providing accompaniment. Includes an extensive and helpful performance note, and editor's note.

Table of Contents:
  • Pavane, op. 50
  • Berceuse, op. 16
  • Élègie. op. 24
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Faure, Gabriel
Arranger/Editor: Morganstern, Daniel
Catalog Number: IMC3863