Complete Bassoon Concertos F8#S1-37 - Solo Part Only

Catalog: TREV8058

Price: $80.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This edition combines the five volume-set of Vivaldi's concertos into one book. A must-have for all serious teachers and performers! Contains bassoon parts only.

Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Catalog Number: TREV8058