Groth Music home

Piano Quintet No. 1 "Annunciation" - Score and Parts

Catalog: DU11207

Price: $35.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This piece premiered in 2018 in Lincoln, Nebraska, played by pianist Paul Barnes and the Chiara Quartet. "Meditative...striking...touchingly played by Barnes and the quintet, 'Annunciation' is a romantic, late-period Glass masterwork." - Lincoln Journal Star

Sample Pages
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Glass, Philip
Catalog Number: DU11207