Old-Time Music Gems - Guitar Songbook (with Audio Access)

Catalog: WBM52M

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of 19 flatpicking solos in the beautiful and rousing old-time style, reflecting the spirit of late 19th and early 20th century rural America. Written in standard notation and tablature. Includes access to online audio.

Table of Contents:
  • Ain’t Gonna Work Tomorrow
  • Angels Rock Me to Sleep
  • Bring Back to Me My Wandering Boy
  • Cumberland Gap
  • Don’t Go Out Tonight, My Darling/East Virginia
  • Down in the Willow Garden
  • Fair and Tender Ladies
  • Hills of Roane County
  • I Never Will Marry
  • I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
  • Kitchen Girl
  • Peeler Creek Waltz
  • Roll on Buddy
  • Sally in the Garden
  • Short Life of Trouble
  • Step Around Johnny
  • Storms are on the Ocean
  • Sweet Sunny South
  • The Girl I Loved in Sunny Tennessee
Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Bay, William
Catalog Number: WBM52M