Divertimento for Wind Quintet - Set of Parts

Catalog: 97.016-70

Regular Price: $55.00

On Sale for $35.75

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Divertimento in 6 movements for woodwind quintet. Includes one full set of parts (flute doubling alto flute, oboe doubling english horn, clarinet doubling bass clarinet, horn in F, bassoon). Score is available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Fanfare
  • II. Caprice
  • III. Lament
  • IV. Scherzo
  • V. Air
  • VI. Finale
Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Addison, John
Catalog Number: 97.016-70