Serenade in C Minor, K. 388 (384a) - Wind Octet

Catalog: OB4395

Price: $42.26

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mozart's clever and engaging Serenade in C minor. Includes one set of parts. Score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Andante
  • III. Menuetto In Canone - Trio In Canone al rovescio
  • IV. Allegro
Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Catalog Number: OB4395

Related Products: