Marriage of Figaro, Vol. 2 - Wind Octet

Catalog: MR1825B

Price: $57.59

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The second half of Wendt's arrangements of favorite tunes from The Marriage of Figaro for wind octet. Includes one full score and one set of parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 6. Porgi amor. Aria
  • 7. Voi che sapete che cosa √® amor
  • 8. Venite inginocchiatevi. Aria
  • 9. Crude! perch√® finora e non mi mancherai. Duetto
  • 10. Riconosci in questo amplesso.
  • 11. Dove sono i bei momenti. Aria
  • 12. Sull'aria che soave zeffiretto. Duetto.
  • 13. Ecco la marcia
  • 14. Deh vieni non tardar. Aria
  • 15. Finale
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Wendt, Johann Nepomuk
Catalog Number: MR1825B