3 Duos - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: I4514

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $12.97

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Three duets by classical-romantic era composer Johann G. Backofen. Includes one full performance score.

Table of Contents:
  • Duo I
  • Allegro moderato
  • Andante
  • Rondo - Allegro
  • Duo II
  • Moderato
  • Andante
  • Rondo - Allegro
  • Duo III
  • Allegro
  • Larghetto
  • Rondo - Allegro
Publisher: Helbling
Composer/Author: Backofen, Heinrich
Catalog Number: I4514