Most Beautiful, The - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 00132076

Price: $23.39

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection of works by Polish composer Graznya Bacewicz features cleanly edited copies of her most beautiful works for violin and piano. This edition contains a gorgeous, gilded cover with one full piano score and full violin parts for each of the pieces.

Table of Contents:
  • Melody
  • Stained-glass Window
  • Sonata da camera - Movement 3 and 4
  • Sonata no.5 - Movement 2. Nokturne
  • Capriccio
  • Oberek no. 1
  • Oberek no. 2
  • Mazovian Dance
  • Polish Dance
  • Slavonic Dance
  • Humoresque
  • Cradle Song
Publisher: PWM Edition
Composer/Author: Bacewicz, Grazyna
Catalog Number: 00132076
Pages: 74