Shorter Pieces - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 9780193868625

Regular Price: $29.95

On Sale for $20.97

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Three shorter pieces for violin and piano by English early 20th-century composer Rebecca Clarke. Includes one full score and one set of parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Lullaby
  • Chinese Puzzle
  • Midsummer Moon, to Adila Fachiri
Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Clarke
Artist: Clarke
Catalog Number: 9780193868625