Groth Music home

Fugue of the Volga Boatmen - Wind Septet

Catalog: 11441307

Price: $12.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A satirical Fugue, written by Peter Schickele under his pen name P.D.Q. Bach. Includes one full score and one set of parts.

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Bach, P. D. Q.
Arranger/Editor: Schickele, Peter
Catalog Number: 11441307