Capriccio - Flute and Guitar

Catalog: ME7687

Regular Price: $31.95

On Sale for $20.77

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A short suite of works for flute and guitar by Hans Haug. Includes one performance score for guitar and one part for flute.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Prelude
  • II. Serenade to the Unknown
  • III. Gigue
Publisher: Eschig
Composer/Author: Haug, Hans
Arranger/Editor: Ragossnig, Konrad
Catalog Number: ME7687