It's Christmas! Collection 1 - Flexible Ensemble

Catalog: 480A

Price: $44.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Christopher Wiggins' It's Christmas collection arranges classic seasonal tunes into a flexible ensemble, playable by any combination of instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Coventry Carol
  • The Angel Gabriel
  • Personent Hodie
  • Angels, from the Realms of Glory
  • Silent Night
  • God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  • Here We Come A-Wassailing
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Ding Dong! Merrily On High
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
Publisher: Christopher Wiggins
Composer/Author: Wiggins, Christopher
Catalog Number: 480A