It's Christmas! Collection 2 - Flexible Ensemble

Catalog: 480B

Price: $44.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Christopher Wiggins' It's Christmas collection arranges classic seasonal tunes into a flexible ensemble, playable by any combination of instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • O Come. O Come. Emmanuel
  • While Shepherds Watched
  • Lord of The Dance
  • The First Nowell
  • Gloucestershire Wassail
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Away In A Manger
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Unto Us A Boy Is Born
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Publisher: Christopher Wiggins
Composer/Author: Wiggins, Christopher
Catalog Number: 480B