6 for Five, Op. 148 - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: 482C

Price: $27.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Six character pieces, written by Christopher Wiggins for Clarinet Quintet. Includes one full score and one set of parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Jive For Five
  • Nordic Melody
  • I Got It Sorted
  • Moto Perpetuo
  • Chilling Out...
  • Steam Train Blues
Publisher: Christopher Wiggins
Composer/Author: Wiggins, Christopher
Catalog Number: 482C