Suite, Op. 11 - Saxophone Quartet

Catalog: TTFORE06

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Lunde's Suite contains five movements for a saxophone quartet. This edition incldues one full score and one full set of parts (including another alto saxophone part, in place of soprano saxophone).

Table of Contents:
  • I. Prelude
  • II. Five Tones
  • III. Eclogue
  • IV. Interlude
  • V. Finale
Publisher: To the Fore
Composer/Author: Lunde, Lawson
Catalog Number: TTFORE06