Cloud Atlas X - Piano Solo

Catalog: 49042693

Price: $9.90

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Cloud Atlas X - Cloud in the Space - for piano was commissioned by Kaori Kimura. It was composed as the last work in the piano music cycle Cloud Atlas. The first performance was given by Kaori Kimura in Tokyo on June 14, 1999.

This edition includes one full piano score and performance notes.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Ichiyanagi, Toshi
Catalog Number: 49042693
Pages: 12