Famous and Fun for Adults: Pop, Book 4 - Piano

Catalog: 00-32150

Price: $7.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Adults will enjoy the ease with which they master these well-known tunes skillfully arranged at the early intermediate level.

Table of Contents:
  • Laura
  • Take My Breath Away
  • Ain't Misbehavin' (from "Ain't Misbehavin'")
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • (Put Another Nickel In) Music! Music! Music!
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (from "Shall We Dance")
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Killing Me Softly
  • That's What Friends Are For (from "Night Shift")
  • That's Entertainment
  • What a Wonderful World
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Matz, Carol
Catalog Number: 00-32150
Pages: 32

Related Products: