Islands - Piano

Catalog: CH78518

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This folio matches the album that, for the first time, compiled all of Einaudi's best known music in a single collection. Islands also includes the new tracks The Earth Prelude and High Heels as well as two new remixes of Lady Labyrinth and Eros, plus tracks from critically acclaimed albums including Le Onde and I Giorni.

Table of Contents:
  • Ancora
  • Andare
  • Berlin Song
  • Dietro Casa
  • Divenire
  • The Earth Prelude
  • Fairytale
  • High Heels
  • I Giorni
  • Indaco
  • L'Origine Nascosta
  • Lady Labyrinth
  • Le Onde
  • Love Is A Mystery
  • Monday
  • Nefeli
  • Nightbook
  • Nuvole Bianche
  • Primavera
Publisher: Wise
Composer/Author: Ludovico Einaudi
Artist: Ludovico Einaudi
Catalog Number: CH78518
Pages: 144