Suite for Violin and Piano

Catalog: ST245

Price: $23.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Ken Henkel's Suite for Violin and Piano, inspired by the baroque pieces in the same vein. Includes one full score and one violin part.

Table of Contents:
  • Prologue
  • Toccata
  • Plainsong
  • Waltz
  • Aria
  • Beguine
  • Poem
  • Epilogue
Publisher: Wiltshire
Composer/Author: Henkel, Ken
Catalog Number: ST245