Lorie Line: Heritage Collection, Volume 8 - Piano Solo

Catalog: TLP354

Price: $31.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Traditional hymns as arranged/played by Lorie Line with her trademark flair. This beautiful collection includes color photos and introduction by Lorie along with the 14 arrangements for piano solo.

Table of Contents:
  • In Christ Alone
  • Give Me Jesus
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Trust and Obey
  • Jesus, Rose of Sharon
  • Beaulah Land
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • Nothing But the Blood
  • He Loved Me So
  • Christ Arose (Low, In the Grave He Lay)
  • Mansions Over the Hilltop
  • Standing on the Promises
  • Day Is Dying in the West
  • Where the Roses Never Fade
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Line, Lorie
Arranger/Editor: Line, Lorie
Catalog Number: TLP354
Pages: 90