James Taylor Anthology - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00358275

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of 34 of Taylor's greatest.

Table of Contents:
  • Rainy Day Man
  • Something In The Way She Moves
  • Something's Wrong
  • Steamroller (Steamroller Blues)
  • Suite For 20g
  • Sunny Skies
  • Sunshine, Sunshine
  • Sweet Baby James
  • Taking It In
  • Woh, Don't You Know
  • One Man Parade
  • Oh Baby Don't Loose Your Lip On Me
  • Nobody But You
  • Night Owl
  • New Tune
  • Mescalito
  • Lo And Behold
  • Knocking 'round The Zoo
  • Handy Man
  • Fire And Rain
  • Don't Talk Now
  • Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  • Country Road
  • Chili Dog
  • Carolina In My Mind
  • Brighten Your Night With My Day
  • The Blues Is Just A Bad Dream
  • Blossom
  • Little David
  • Hymn
  • Anywhere Like Heaven
  • Dance
  • Fool For You
  • Fanfare
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Taylor, James
Artist: Taylor, James
Catalog Number: 00358275
Pages: 128

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.