Moonlit Skies - Concert Band

Catalog: ICB2009

Price: $65.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Includes one full score and one set of parts.

Moonlit Skies is a dramatic, mature work for the developing band. There are many wonderful opportunities for music-making packed into a relatively short piece. The musical demands far outweigh the technical demands, so please emphasize musicality and emotional playing throughout.

Publisher: Excelcia
Composer/Author: O'Loughlin, Sean
Catalog Number: ICB2009