Folk Carols for Strings - String Orchestra

Catalog: 1.3615

Price: $49.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These folk carols are known for their starkly beautiful melodies and harmonies which are simple, yet moving. The composer has revisited the original tunes while exploring a few new trails of thought.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Cherry Tree Carol
  • 2. Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head
  • 3. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 4. I Wonder as I Wander
Publisher: Galaxy
Composer/Author: Walker, Gwyneth
Catalog Number: 1.3615