Symphonic Repertorie for the Bass Clarinet, Volume 5

Catalog: N1193

Price: $21.60

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This volume includes performance-ready major repertory bass clarinet parts, transposed from Bass Clarinet in A to Bass Clarinet in Bb, treble clef. These volumes have been tested in 53 professional orchestras in the US ranging from the New York Philharmonic to the San Francisco Symphony, and internationally in countries ranging from Scotland to Switzerland. Book is bound so that it lies flat on your orchestra music stand.

Volume Five: Includes eight parts written by Bartók, Mahler, Rachmaninoff, Ravel and Strauss.

Table of Contents:
  • Bartok - Dance Suite
  • Mahler - Symphony No. 4
  • Mahler - Symphony No. 6
  • Rachmaninoff - Symphonic Dances
  • Rachmaninoff - Symphony No. 3
  • Ravel - Concerto for the Left Hand
  • Ravel - La Valse
  • Strauss - Der Rosenkavalier Suite
Publisher: Roncorp
Composer/Author: Drapkin, Michael
Catalog Number: N1193

Related Products: