Joe Pass Omnibook - C Instruments

Catalog: 00128392

Price: $35.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


33 of his recorded solos transcribed exactly for C instruments. Includes standard notation and a separate staff with guitar tab.

Table of Contents:
  • All The Things You Are
  • But Not For Me
  • Catch Me
  • Cavalerie
  • C.E.D.
  • Chlo-e
  • Django
  • 500 Miles High
  • For Django
  • Giant Steps
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • I Love You
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • Just Friends
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Love For Sale
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Meditation (Meditacao)
  • Night And Day
  • The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  • Oleo
  • Robbins Nest
  • Rosetta
  • Satin Doll
  • Soon
  • Speak Low
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Tricrotism
  • Watch What Happens
  • Windows
  • Yardbird Suite
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Pass, Joe
Catalog Number: 00128392
Pages: 296