Walkabout - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: W2697

Price: $35.99

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This suite for saxophone quartet is vibrant and whimsical, in Lansky's characteristically sophisticated tonal style, with each movement describing a different type of walking: perambulate, high wire, stroll and strut.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Perambulate
  • II. High Wire
  • III. Stroll
  • IV. Strut
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Lansky, Paul
Catalog Number: W2697