Serenade in D Major Op. 41 - Flute (or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: HN934

Price: $23.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


The Serenade Op. 41 is based on Beethoven's Opus 25 for flute, violin and viola. Although the version for piano and flute (or violin) did not originate from the composer - but was probably undertaken by the composer Franz Xaver Kleinheinz. Beethoven did, however, look through it and substantially improve some passages, as he assured his publishers Hoffmeister & Kuhnel in September 1803.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger/Editor: Voss, Egon
Catalog Number: HN934
Pages: 24