10 Christmas Songs For Solo Voice, Medium High - Book with CD

Catalog: 00-18918

Price: $26.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Award-winning composer, arranger, pianist, and recording artist Mark Hayes has crafted an exquisite anthology of Christmas arrangements for solo voice, including traditional carols, art songs, masterworks, and spirituals. Reflecting the arranger's mastery of vocal accompaniment, the piano partners with the voice in true art song style. Available in medium high and medium low voicings, this collection also features accompaniment and full-performance recordings on compact disc with Mark Hayes at the piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • Away in a Manger (Mueller, Normandy Carol, and Cradle Song)
  • Sing Joy! (Joy to the World, For Unto Us a Child Is Born, and O Come, All Ye Faithful)
  • Midnight Noel (It Came Upon the Midnight Clear and The First Noel)
  • Gesu Bambino
  • Silent Night
  • Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
  • O Holy Night
  • The Coventry, Carol
  • Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
Catalog Number: 00-18918
Pages: 72