5 Russian Studies - Oboe

Catalog: DLT2109

Price: $29.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


As an explorer always inspired by the technical and expressive possibilities of the oboe, Gilles Silvestrini, through these new studies, proposes to us a virtuoso and sensitive path, loosely inspired by the Russian music.

 These five pieces could certainly find their place in a learning path for advanced students by allowing them to develop speed and flexibility of playing, but also in a concert hall where they can renew the repertoire of the oboe.

Publisher: Delatour
Composer/Author: Silvestrini, Gilles
Catalog Number: DLT2109