Jamey Aebersold Vol. 133 Book & CD - Down By the Riverside

Catalog: V133DS

Price: $16.11

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Fun to play! This play-along includes a traditional rhythm section accompaniment (provided by the Rascals of Ragtyme band) that includes piano, banjo, wash board or drums, and tuba. It's the perfect companion to Volume 100: St. Louis Blues.

Rhythm Section: Bob Stevens (banjo); Roger Dane (p); Quentin Sharpenstein (tuba); Bruce Morrow (d); and Sam Goodson (washboard).

Table of Contents:
  • Down by the Riverside
  • Wabash Blues
  • Who's Sorry Now?
  • Washington and Lee Swing
  • Ja-Da
  • Avalon
  • Smiles
  • Jazz Me Blues
  • Some of These Days
  • China Boy
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • A Good Man Is Hard to Find
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Toot, Toot, Tootsie
  • Ballin' the Jack
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Aebersold
Composer/Author: Aebersold, Jamey
Catalog Number: V133DS

Related Products: