Celtic Christmas - Harp

Catalog: 00720370

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This wonderful holiday collection includes beautiful arrangements of 21 carols by Kim Robertson, one of the most widely-known harpists in the world.

Table of Contents:
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • The First Noel
  • Greensleeves
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • Sheep May Safely Graze
  • Coventry Carol
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  • Entre La Boeuf Et L'ane Gris
  • O Come, O Come Immanuel
  • Divinum Mysterium (Chant)
  • Quand Li Bergie (16th C.)
  • Venite Adoremus
  • Christ Child Lullaby
  • Saltarello
  • O Come, O Come Immanuel
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Robertson, Kim
Catalog Number: 00720370
Pages: 64