Springer Mountain - Concert Band

Catalog: CB221420

Regular Price: $70.00

On Sale for $56.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Springer Mountain by Frank McKinney is a spirited overture featuring contrasting melodies that explore a variety of harmonic textures, inspired by the excitement and anxious anticipation of hikers as they climb Springer Mountain to set out on the adventure of a lifetime.

Springer Mountain rises amidst the Blue Ridge Mountains between Ellijay and Dahlonega, Georgia, and is the southern terminus of the famous Appalachian Trail. (5:10)

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: McKinney, Frank
Catalog Number: CB221420