Divertimento No. 1 - Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Catalog: WWE221178

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The "Allegro con Spirito" movement of the Divertimento No. 1 is from the Six Feldpartiten (open air suites), composed by Haydn in the early 1780's. Originally scored for two oboes, two French horns, three bassoons, and a B-flat serpent, this piece works beautifully for any combination of woodwinds, arranged by David Marlatt. (3:00)

  • PART 1 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone
  • PART 2 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone.
  • PART 3 - Clarinet, Horn, Alto Saxophone.
  • PART 4 - Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone.
  • PART 5 - Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: WWE221178