For Those Who Have Served - Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Catalog: WWE221177

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sounding very patriotic in nature, For Those Who Have Served would make an ideal selection to be performed at a reflective event or simply to pay homage to the thousands of men and women who have served in the military or front line workers during times of crisis.

The noble theme is first heard in a solo voice before moving to a more full sonority. A second theme with a very different feel is performed before the original soloist's sound brings this lyrical piece to peaceful conclusion.

  • PART 1 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone
  • PART 2 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone.
  • PART 3 - Clarinet, Horn, Alto Saxophone.
  • PART 4 - Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone.
  • PART 5 - Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: WWE221177