Cirque du Soleil: A Musical Collection - Easy Piano

Catalog: 29986

Price: $15.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Cirque du Soleil, French for "Circus of the Sun," is a unique entertainment venture that has been thrilling audiences since its inception by two street performers over 20 years ago. Acts include a unique combination of individual story lines, dance and opera performances, contortionists, jugglers, trapeze artists and many other talented performers, all set to the tune of live music.

While performances do not feature the animals typically found in a regular circus, the modern style of Cirque du Soleil has earned it recognition as one of the world's best circuses for their use of extreme creativity, talented performers, and their ability to constantly evolve shows to maintain their enthralling nature.

Alfred now introduces some of Cirque du Soleil's most popular songs arranged for Easy Piano by Dan Coates. Lyrics and chord symbols are included.

Table of Contents:
  • Alegria (from Alegria)
  • Alone (from Delirium)
  • If I Could Reach Your Heart (from Ka)
  • Kumbalawe (from Saltimbanco)
  • Kunya Sobe (from Mystere Live)
  • Let Me Fall (from Quidam)
  • Love Dance (from Ka)
  • Mio Bello Bello Amore (from Zumanity)
  • Nostalgie (from O)
  • O (from O)
  • Pageant (from Ka)
  • Quidam (from Quidam)
  • Triangle Tango (from Corteo)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Cirque du Soleil
Arranger/Editor: Coates, Dan
Catalog Number: 29986
Pages: 60